Respective companies
Location:Home > Human Resources > Respective companiesRespective companies
Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute
AddTime:2013-01-04
Publisher:

Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute was founded in 1958, was the only national-level research institute that engaged in vacuum technology and vacuum complete equipment development and manufacture at the earliest in China, was subordinated to Ministry of Machine-Building Industry, and is subordinated to China National Machinery Industry Corporation now.

Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute is a subordinated unit of National Vacuum Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, Standardization Technical Committee on Vacuum Technology of China (P member of International Standardization Organization (ISO / TC112)), and VACUUM as national-level scientific journal, is a unit with deputy directorship of China Vacuum Equipment Industry Association, and a unit with deputy directorship of Chinese Vacuum Society.

There are more than 200 staff in Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute, including 65 professional technical staff including 5 professor-level senior engineers, 22 senior engineers, 38 engineers and assistant engineers; Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute covers the fields vacuum metallurgy, vacuum heat treatment, vacuum electrician, vacuum coating, vacuum measurement, etc., and has solid technology strength in each field. In the histroy of the development of about 50 years, Shenyang Vacuum Technology Research Institute has won more than 200 scientific reserch achievements, more than 80 science and technology achievement awards of national level, ministerial level , provincial level, municipal level, more than 40 national significant science and technology achievement awards, and has successfully passed ISO9001 quality system certification.


 

URL:http://www.sy-vac.com/

所属公司
当前位置:网站首页 > 人力资源 > 所属公司所属公司
沈阳真空技术研究所
发布日期:2013-01-04
发布人:

 

 沈阳真空技术研究所创建于1958年,是国内最早从事真空技术及真空成套设备研制与开发生产的唯一国家级研究所,原属于机械工业部,现隶属于中国机械工业集团有限公司。
  我所是国家真空设备质量监督检验中心、全国真空技术标准化技术委员会(国际标准化组织(ISO/TC112)的P成员)、国家级科技期刊《真空》杂志的挂靠单位,同时也是中国真空设备行业协会副理事长单位及中国真空学会副理事长单位。
  所内现有员工200多名,专业技术人员65名,其中教授级高级工程师5人,高级工程师22人,工程师及助工38人;并设有真空冶金、真空热处理、真空电工、真空镀膜、真空测量等领域,在各个领域都具有雄厚的技术实力。在50年的历史长河中,200余项科研成果,80余项国家、国家部委、省市各级科技成果奖、40余项国家重大科技成果奖相继诞生,并于2000年成功通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证。
  经过50年的沉淀与发展,沈阳真空技术研究所已成为一个以研制、开发、生产、销售各种真空应用设备为主的现代化高新技术企业。